Administration

Jason McDowell

Principle Jason McDowell

Superintendent/Principal

jmcdowell@nen.k12.mo.us

Bryan Grow

Assistant Principal Bryan Grow

Assistant Principal

bgrow@nen.k12.mo.us

Secretaries

Kathy Gabbert

Secretary/Lunch Program

kgabbert@nen.k12.mo.us

Marta Giesken

Superintendent's Secretary

mgiesken@nen.k12.mo.us

DeAnn Redden

Superintendent's Secretary

dredden@nen.k12.mo.us

Faculty & Staff

Faculty:

Mandy Adwell

Second Grade

madwell@nen.k12.mo.us


Tabi Adwell

Para Professional

tadwell@nen.k12.mo.us 


Daniel Autry

Business

dautry@nen.k12.mo.us


Heidi Beatty

Third Grade

hbeatty@nen.k12.mo.us


Taylor Blevins

Fifth Grade

tblevins@nen.k12.mo.us


Emily Bonifas 

JH & HS English

ebonifas@nen.k12.mo.us


Jennifer Boulting

Kindergarten

jboulting@nen.k12.mo.us


Barb Bredlow

Sixth Grade & JH Science

bbredlow@nen.k12.mo.us


Drew Bruner

Math

dbruner@nen.k12.mo.us 


Megan Carroll

Para Professional

mcarroll@nen.k12.mo.us 


Terri Clement

Math

tclement@nen.k12.mo.us 


Carrie Coulter

First Grade

ccoulter@nen.k12.mo.us


Philip Doty

Agriculture

pdoty@nen.k12.mo.us 


Jared Freemyer

Social Studies & Speech

jfreemyer@nen.k12.mo.us 


Abbie Groomer

Counselor

agroomer@nen.k12.mo.us


Denise Henggeler

Fourth Grade

dhenggeler@nen.k12.mo.us


Kila Henry

Science and Library

khenry@nen.k12.mo.us


Katie Jenkins

Art

kjenkins@nen.k12.mo.us


Sheila Johnson

Para Professional

sjohnson@nen.k12.mo.us


Tiffany McGinness

Special Education Para

tmcginness@nen.k12.mo.us


Katlyn Meiners

Elementary Special Education

kmeiners@nen.k12.mo.us


Vance Proffitt

PE and Athletic Director

vproffitt@nen.k12.mo.us


Allie Runde

Para Professional

arunde@nen.k12.mo.us


Terry Runde

Nurse

trunde@nen.k12.mo.us


Sheldon Saxton

Health/Personal Fitness/Para

ssaxton@nen.k12.mo.us 


Marcy Sobotka

Preschool

msobotka@nen.k12.mo.us


Lori Stoll

HS Special Education

lstoll@nen.k12.mo.us


Amanda Sutton

PK-12 Music

asutton@nen.k12.mo.us


Jen Ware

Title 1 Reading

jware@nen.k12.mo.us





Technology Director

Tyler Schmidt

tschmidt@nen.k12.mo.us


Maintenance

Casey Schmidt

Head Custodian/Maintenance

cschmidt@nen.k12.mo.us


Custodians

Sue Wilcox 

Melody Adwell

Kim Suvanto


Cooks

Julie Giesken - Head Cook

Stephanie Meyer

Peggy Wilmes


Bus Drivers 

Russell Kammerer

Gayle Rolofson

Ronald Spire