Administration

Brenda Dougan

Brenda Dougan Superintendent

Superintendent

bdougan@nen.k12.mo.us

Jason McDowell

Elementary Principle Jason McDowell

Elementary Principal

jmcdowell@nen.k12.mo.us

Luke Cox

Luke Cox the Junior High and High School Principal

Junior High/High School Principal

lcox@nen.k12.mo.us

Secretaries

Faculty & Staff

Foster Care POC:

Abbie Groomer

agroomer@nen.k12.mo.us

660-937-3125


Homeless Liaison:

Abbie Groomer

agroomer@nen.k12.mo.us

660-937-3125


504 Coordinator:

Luke Cox

lcox@nen.k12.mo.us

660-937-3125


Special Education Coordinator:

Brenda Dougan

bdougan@nen.k12.mo.us

660-937-3112



FACULTY:


Mandy Adwell

Second Grade

madwell@nen.k12.mo.us


Tabi Adwell

Para Professional

tadwell@nen.k12.mo.us 


Daniel Autry

Business

dautry@nen.k12.mo.us


Heidi Beatty

Third Grade

hbeatty@nen.k12.mo.us


Emily Bonifas 

JH & HS English

ebonifas@nen.k12.mo.us


Jennifer Boulting

Kindergarten

jboulting@nen.k12.mo.us


Barb Bredlow

Sixth Grade & JH Science

bbredlow@nen.k12.mo.us


Drew Bruner

Math

dbruner@nen.k12.mo.us


Taylor Bruner

Fifth Grade

tbruner@nen.k12.mo.us


Carrie Coulter

First Grade

ccoulter@nen.k12.mo.us


Wick Cunningham

Math

wcunningham@nen.k12.mo.us


Philip Doty

Agriculture

pdoty@nen.k12.mo.us 


Jared Freemyer

Social Studies & Speech

jfreemyer@nen.k12.mo.us 


Abbie Groomer

Counselor

agroomer@nen.k12.mo.us


Denise Henggeler

Fourth Grade

dhenggeler@nen.k12.mo.us


Kila Henry

Science

khenry@nen.k12.mo.us


Katie Jenkins

Art

kjenkins@nen.k12.mo.us


Sheila Johnson

Para Professional

sjohnson@nen.k12.mo.us


Renae Luke

Speech

rluke@nen.k12.mo.us


Tiffany McGinness

Special Education Para

tmcginness@nen.k12.mo.us


Vance Proffitt

PE and Athletic Director

vproffitt@nen.k12.mo.us


Allie Runde

Para Professional

arunde@nen.k12.mo.us


Terry Runde

Nurse

trunde@nen.k12.mo.us


Sheldon Saxton

Health/Weights/PE

ssaxton@nen.k12.mo.us 


Marcy Sobotka

Preschool

msobotka@nen.k12.mo.us


Ann Stiens

Elementary Special Education

astiens@nen.k12.mo.us


Lori Stoll

HS Special Education

lstoll@nen.k12.mo.us


Amanda Sutton

PK-12 Music

asutton@nen.k12.mo.us


Melissa Trickel

Librarian/Computers

mtrickel@nen.k12.mo.us


Jennifer Ware

Title 1 Reading

jware@nen.k12.mo.us



Technology Coordinator

Tyler Schmidt

tschmidt@nen.k12.mo.us



Head Custodian/Maintenance

Casey Schmidt

cschmidt@nen.k12.mo.us


Custodians 

Melody Adwell

Kim Lager



Cooks

Stephanie Meyer

Vicci Walter

Peggy Wilmes



Bus Drivers 

Russell Kammerer

Gayle Rolofson

Ronald Spire